Board of Directors

 2016 Sunbelt Promotional Products Association

Board of Directors

 

President      

Melanie Perry*                             

MBF Perry / Geiger                     

Work: 205/985-2900 x212

melanie@mbfperry.com

 

Vice President              

Trey Schaefer*                             

Boost Promotional Branding       

Work: 205/408-5093

RAC Delegate 

Tradeshow                     

tschaefer@boostbranding.com                                                                                                      

 

 

Treasurer                       

Danny Sirmon*                             

Zebra Marketing                          

Work: 251/650-0055

Fall Showcase               

danny.sirmon@zebrapromos.com                                     

 

 

Secretary                       

Jennifer Kulbersh*                       

Kamin & Associates                    

Work: 770/393-8801

Social Events                 

jennifer@kaminassociates.com                                 

 

 

 

Immediate                      

Tim Hennessy, Jr.*                       

Concepts & Associates               

Work: 205/870-1111

Past President              

Nominating Committee

timh@conceptsusa.com                                                                                                  

 

 

 

Director – 2 yr. term      

Maggie Mason*                            

City Paper Company                   

Work: 205/226-0146

Marketing/Comm.          

maggie@citypapercompany.com             

 

 

Director – 2 yr. term      

Lisa Parker, MAS*                       

American Ad Bag                         

Work: 615/519-8284

Professional Dev.           

lisap@adbag.com                        

 

 

Director – 2 yr. term      

Bo Turner*                                    

Showdown Displays                    

Work: 888/376-7469

Tradeshow                     

bturner@signzoneinc.com             

 

Director – 1 yr. term      

Mary Beth Pearson, MAS*             

Pearson Marketing                      

Work: 770/617-4739

Promo Lunch                  

mbpearson@mindspring.com             

 

 

Director – 1 yr. term      

Rick Roth*                                    

Imageworks                                 

Work: 205/874-9966

Public Service                

rick@shopimageworks.com   

 

Director – 1 yr. term      

Beth Williams*                              

Big Dog Promo                            

Work: 205/820-9464

Membership                   

beth@bigdogpromo.net               

 

 

Executive Director        Mark Farrar                                   SPPA                                            Work: 205/588-8004

                                        mark@sunbeltppa.org                  P.O. Box 1062                              Fax: 931/695-5441

                                                                                              Shelbyville, TN  37162                  

  

                 Rocky Moreno                               SPPA                                            Work: 205/588-8004

                                        rocky@sunbeltppa.org                   P.O. Box 1062                              Fax: 931/695-5441

                                                                                               Shelbyville, TN 37162                  

  

                 Amanda Manis                               SPPA                                             Work: 205/588-8004

                                        amanda@sunbeltppa.org               P.O. Box 1062                               Fax: 931/695-5441

                                                                                               Shelbyville, TN 37162